Meet Our Team

Rudi

Chairman

chairman@suneden.com

Joey Gouws

Vice Chair and Marketing

Marketing@suneden.com

Hennie van Wijk

Director Finance and Environmental

Environmental@suneden.com

 

Jake Pansegrouw

Director

Security@suneden.com

Jan Grobler

Director Maintenance

Maintenance@suneden.com

Maryna Swart

Company Secretary

secretary@suneden.com

Maria Delport

General Office Manager

reception@suneden.com

James Hansmeyer

Accounts

accounts@suneden.com

Karine van Wijk

Events Coordinator

Events@suneden.com

Elsie Botes

Bar Lady

-0O0-

Thys Botes

Bar Tender

-0O0-

Mitzi

Assistant Bar Lady

-0O0-

Martie Da Silva

Housekeeping

housekeeping@suneden.com

Dick Els

Maintenance

-0O0-

Cleaning Team

Housekeeping

-0O0-

Our Gardeners

Maintenance Team

-0O0-

Kathy van Gas

Founding Member

kathy@suneden.com