Meet Our Team

Norman

Chairman

chairman@suneden.com

Lofty

Marketing Director

Marketing@suneden.com

Hennie

Financial Director

reception@suneden.com

 

Ben

Vice Chairman/Director

reception@suneden.com

Bert

Maintenance and Security Director

Maintenance@suneden.com

Maryna

Company Secretary

secretary@suneden.com

Maria

General Office Manager

reception@suneden.com

Amanda

Financial Manager

accounts@suneden.com

Heila

Events Coordinator

Events@suneden.com

Rene

Assistant Bar Lady

-0O0-

Elsie

Housekeeping

housekeeping@suneden.com

Roelof

Maintenance

-0O0-

Cleaning Team

Housekeeping

-0O0-

Our Gardeners

Maintenance Team

-0O0-

Kathy

Founding Member

kathy@suneden.com