Meet Our Team

Ben

Chairman

Email: chairman@suneden.com

Lofty

Marketing Director

Marketing@suneden.com

Graeme

Financial Director

reception@suneden.com

 

Rudi

Vice Chairman/Director

reception@suneden.com

Bert

Maintenance and Security Director

Maintenance@suneden.com

Maryna

Company Secretary

secretary@suneden.com

Monique

Front Office Manager

reception@suneden.com

Nicoleen

Financial Assistant

accounts@suneden.com

Heila

Events Coordinator

Events@suneden.com

Elsie Tim Ilanka Pieter Annelise

Bar Staff

-0O0-

Elsie

Housekeeping

housekeeping@suneden.com

Roelof

Maintenance

-0O0-

Cleaning Team

Housekeeping

-0O0-

Our Gardeners

Maintenance Team

-0O0-

Kathy

Founding Member

kathy@suneden.com