Meet Our Team

Norman Landman

Chairman

chairman@suneden.com

Lofty Lutge

Marketing Director

Marketing@suneden.com

Hennie van Wijk

Director Finance and Environmental

Environmental@suneden.com

 

Ben Rubin

Vice Chairman/Director

reception@suneden.com

Bert Card

Director Maintenance

Maintenance@suneden.com

Maryna Swart

Company Secretary

secretary@suneden.com

Maria Delport

General Office Manager

reception@suneden.com

Amanda Foster

Financial Assistant

accounts@suneden.com

Heila Bezuidenhout

Events Coordinator

Events@suneden.com

Mitzi

Assistant Bar Lady

-0O0-

Elsie Botes

Housekeeping

housekeeping@suneden.com

Thys Botes

Maintenance

-0O0-

Cleaning Team

Housekeeping

-0O0-

Our Gardeners

Maintenance Team

-0O0-

Kathy van Gas

Founding Member

kathy@suneden.com