Meet Our Team

Ben

Chairman

Email: chairman@suneden.com

Johann

Marketing Director

Marketing@suneden.com

Graeme

Financial Director

reception@suneden.com

 

Rudi

Vice Chairman/Director

reception@suneden.com

Riaan

Maintenance and Security Director

Maintenance@suneden.com

Maryna (Company Secretary)

Company Secretary

secretary@suneden.com

Marilize

Front Office Manager

reception@suneden.com

Maryna (Financial Assistant)

Financial Assistant

accounts@suneden.com

Karine (Marketing assistant)

Marketing Assistant

marketing@suneden.com

New marketing assistant and events co-ordintaor

Elsie Pieter Fransie

Bar Staff

-0O0-

Elsie

Housekeeping

housekeeping@suneden.com

Dawid

Maintenance

-0O0-

Cleaning Team

Housekeeping

-0O0-

Our Gardeners

Maintenance Team

-0O0-

Kathy

Founding Member

kathy@suneden.com