Aug 2, 2020

SunEden Events Programme 2020

SunEden Events 2020:

Bring your own drinks if alcohol may not be sold.

 

Friday, 7th to Monday, 10th August: SunEden 25th Birthday Celebrations Programme.

Sunday, 9th August is Women’s Day so free entrance for women as day visitors.

Saturday, 15th August: SunEden AGM and bonfire in the Bare Boma.

Saturday, 5th September: Skinny Dip and Spring Celebrations.

Thursday, 24th to Sunday, 27th September: SunEden Nudestock Celebrations (like Woodstock, flower power etc). Special price for all campers and day visitors.

Friday, 16th to Sunday, 18th October: Young Adults Naturists (Clothing Optional Weekend). Youth are 18 to 35 years old. Saturday, 17th October: Young Adults All Night Silent Party.

Friday, 30th October to Sunday, 1st November: Beerfest Weekend (if alcohol can be sold).

Saturday, 14th November: Gin and Jazz Party (Clothing Optional Weekend).

Sunday, 22nd to Saturday, 28th November: SA Nude Week with Hat Party on Saturday, 28th November.

Thursday, 3rd to Monday, 7th December: GNA Bigger Better Bash.

Friday, 11th to Wednesday, 16th December: SunEden Long Weekend Programme of Events.

Friday, 25th December: Christmas Lunch Long Table.

Friday, 25th to Sunday, 3rd January: Festive Season Programme of Events.

Thursday, 31st December: New Year’s Pool Party